Sometimes

Sometimes, you make me so angry.
But sometimes, you make me feel the complete opposite.
Sometimes, you make me so sad.
But sometimes, you make me the happiest I’ve ever been.
You know exactly what to do and how to make me upset and elated as well.
Sometimes you say things that hurt me, make me so against you.
But sometimes, you say things that make me love you, make me feel so blessed to have you in my life.
Sometimes, you make me question: why are you like this?
But sometimes, you don’t seem so bad after all.
Maybe sometimes, it’s me. I make it seem like you have the potential of showing your 2 extremes. Maybe sometimes, I provoke you to do things that make me feel this way.
I guess sometimes, it isn’t what we think it is. It’s just the perspective from which we view things from.

Leave a Reply

